X
Yo-Promotions Connect
Email: info@yo-promotions.co.uk
Call: 01252 620 593 Monday-Friday 9am-5pm
Request Call Back

Contact Us

Send Us A Message

Address


Yo-Promotions

PO Box 357

Fleet, Hampshire

GU51 5XT



Email / Phone

If you have any questions, we'd be happy to help. Please get in touch with us.

info@yo-promotions.co.uk
01252 620 593

Testimonials

Profile image
The service from Yo-Promotions is always fantastic: easy, quick communication, a clear sign-off procedure, the product is always of high specification and exactly as ordered, great price and MOQs, and fast delivery. Thank you!

Sophie James,
National Army Museum
Rating
Placed on 31 July 2018
Profile image
Very happy with the end product. Special thanks to Clive for his advise on text and sizing. Will happily use again.

Denise Meaghan,
Southampton Marine Services
Rating
Placed on 3 July 2018
Profile image
Very happy with the quick and efficient service by the Yo-Promotions team.

Lisa Havdahl,
Bellevue Education Group Ltd
Rating
Placed on 23 March 2018
Profile image
Yo-Promotions have always been very reliable and have met our deadline requests. A great service!

Jo,
Community Southwark
Rating
Placed on 13 March 2018
Profile image
I am really impressed with the service I received from Clive at Yo Promotions. From my first enquiry to our delivered goods, Clive has been a delight to do business with. One of our requirements was due to being let down by another company, and Clive did his utmost to ensure that we were satisfied customers. I will definitely be coming back and using Clive as my first port of call in the future!

Jasmine,
Klasse Group Limited
Rating
Placed on 30 January 2018
Profile image
Really pleased with the service we received and the print quality in comparison to another supplier we have previously used.

Claire Riley,
Classroom Secrets Limited
Rating
Placed on 1 December 2017
Profile image
I ordered place cards for over 150 people which wasn’t a problem. The help and advice I received was great. Clive was professional and offered a quick turnaround. I would highly recommend using Yo-Promotions and will come back again!

Michael Bryant, HM Forces
Rating
Placed on 20 November 2017
Profile image
First class efficient service, thank you

Sarah Stallion,
Sexey's School
Rating
Placed on 21 June 2017
Profile image
We recently worked with Yo-Promotions to create some personalised sticky notes for a campaign and I would like to say that I am completely happy with the service provided and the items received. Mieke was helpful and very responsive and dealt with my enquiry in a professional and friendly manner. I would highly recommend.

Hannah Broom,
Interactive Coding Equipment
Rating
Placed on 27 March 2017
Profile image
Great service from the friendly people at Yo-Promotions. Use for our GB stickers and they provide a great product at an acceptable price.

Alan Field,
Fields Fairway Golf Holidays
Rating
Placed on 17 March 2017