X
Yo-Promotions Connect
Email: info@yo-promotions.co.uk
Call: 01252 620 593 Monday-Friday 9am-5pm
Request Call Back

Contact Us

Send Us A Message

Address


Yo-Promotions

PO Box 357

Fleet, Hampshire

GU51 5XT



Email / Phone

If you have any questions, we'd be happy to help. Please get in touch with us.

info@yo-promotions.co.uk
01252 620 593

Testimonials

Profile image
First class efficient service, thank you

Sarah Stallion,
Sexey's School
Rating
Placed on 21 June 2017
Profile image
We recently worked with Yo-Promotions to create some personalised sticky notes for a campaign and I would like to say that I am completely happy with the service provided and the items received. Mieke was helpful and very responsive and dealt with my enquiry in a professional and friendly manner. I would highly recommend.

Hannah Broom,
Interactive Coding Equipment
Rating
Placed on 27 March 2017
Profile image
Great service from the friendly people at Yo-Promotions. Use for our GB stickers and they provide a great product at an acceptable price.

Alan Field,
Fields Fairway Golf Holidays
Rating
Placed on 17 March 2017
Profile image
Great product supplied. Clive was very helpful throughout the process of selecting my pencils and whilst ordering them.

Lauren Heyworth, Jonathan Fawcett
Rating
Placed on 7 March 2017
Profile image
Only used Yo Promotions once - very helpful, no false promises, arranged our artwork from a 3rd party in the correct format without any fuss.

Graeme Elsam, Thomas Armstrong
Rating
Placed on 7 March 2017
Profile image
Fantastic, prompt personal service with excellent communication making branded pens for a Brownie event. Happy to recommend.

Emma Chodynicki, Girlguiding Leiecstershire
Rating
Placed on 21 February 2017
Profile image
Thanks for the great quality pens, our customers love them.

Cindy Cubbin,
Computer Tutoring Ltd
Rating
Placed on 20 February 2017
Profile image
Clive and his team always provide me with an excellent service from enquiry stage straight through to delivery of the product. I have ordered several different products from Yo-Promotions over the years - lanyards, awards, clothing. Responsiveness to questions and new enquiries is always prompt, they always provide me with a variety of solutions and the quality of the end product is always excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Stephanie Gray, Principal. Global Events
Rating
Placed on 20 February 2017
Profile image
Thank you so much for the super banner. My dance ladies love it. They say it is eye catching, which is just what I wanted. Also thank you for being so helpful with your suggestions in the preparation of the banner.

Lesley Harington Hawes, Dance Mix
Rating
Placed on 15 February 2017
Profile image
Just a note to say we received the pens today. I am very impressed with the product and also your service and speed of turnaround. I will certainly be using you again.

Jade Preddy,
Avon Wildlife Trust
Rating
Placed on 8 May 2015